Our Staff

For general inquiries, please contact us at 416-635-7771 or by email at info@northyorkharvest.com

Ryan Noble, ext. 24
Executive Director
ryan@northyorkharvest.com

Administrative Team 

Lisa Anderson, ext. 29
Manager, Volunteer Services
lisa@northyorkharvest.com

May Chen, ext. 25
Bookkeeper/Accountant
accounts@northyorkharvest.com

Development Team

Henry Chiu, ext. 26
Director of Development and Marketing
henry@northyorkharvest.com

Leslie Venturino, ext. 21
Manager, Annual and Community Giving
leslie@northyorkharvest.com

V. Williams, ext. 58
Donor Relations Manager 
vidya@northyorkharvest.com

Maria Soares, ext. 33
Development Associate
maria@northyorkharvest.com

Community Engagement Team 

Sarah Watson, ext. 32
Director of Community Engagement
sarah@northyorkharvest.com

Chiara Padovani, ext. 43
Agency Relations Coordinator
chiara@northyorkharvest.com 

Program Services Team 

Sahar Ghafouri, ext. 27
Director, Program Services
sahar@northyorkharvest.com

Olajumoke Adenigba, 647-787-8471
Program Services Coordinator
olajumoke@northyorkharvest.com

Elis Prokopets, 647-704-1111
Manager, Bathurst Finch Food Space
elis@northyorkharvest.com

Juliana Opoku, 647-786-3663
Manager, Lawrence Heights Community Food Space
juliana@northyorkharvest.com

Daffodil Davis, 647-772-3664
Manager, Oriole Food Space
daffodil@northyorkharvest.com

Jane Pindar, ext. 31
Receptionist
jane@northyorkharvest.com

Sara Patino 
Case Management Coordinator
sara@northyorkharvest.com 

Pruneah Kim
Cooking for Change Animator
pruneah@northyorkharvest.com

Jessica Akiwi
Community Agriculture Animator
jessica@northyorkharvest.com

Operations Team

Elizabeth Miller, ext. 23
Operations Administrator
elizabeth@northyorkharvest.com

Avril Gray-White, ext. 61
Corporate Engagement
avril@northyorkharvest.com

Tammy Fuller
Assistant Forklift Instructor
tammy@northyorkharvest.com

Shariq Rahman
Truck Driver
shariq@northyorkharvest.com

Marc BacBac
Warehouse Assistant and Driver
mark@northyorkharvest.com

 

 

 

Select staff positions funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Province of Ontario