Our Staff

North York Harvest Food Bank

For general inquiries,
please contact us at info@northyorkharvest.com or 416-635-7771

To find your nearest food bank,
please contact Gloria at 416-635-7771 ext. 46 or info@northyorkharvest.com

To make financial donation or questions about your gift,
please contact support@northyorkharvest.com or 416-635-7771 ext. 21


Leadership Team 

Ryan Noble, Executive Director

Sahar Ghafouri, Senior Director of Operations

Sarah Watson, Director of Community Engagement

Henry Chiu, Director of Development & Marketing

 


Administrative Team 

Ryan Noble

Executive Director
416.635.7771 ext. 24

ryan@northyorkharvest.com

 

Lisa Anderson

Manager, Volunteer Services
416.635.7771 ext. 29

lisa@northyorkharvest.com

 

May Chen

Bookkeeper/Accountant
416.635.7771 ext. 25

accounts@northyorkharvest.com


Community Engagement Team

Sarah Watson

Director of Community Engagement
416.635.7771 ext. 32

sarah@northyorkharvest.com

 

Chiara Padovani

Community Advocacy & Agency Relations Manager
416.635.7771 ext. 43

chiara@northyorkharvest.com 

 

Shola Tijani

Agency Relations Coordinator
416.635.7771 ext. 36

shola@northyorkharvest.com

 

Pamela Phan

Communications & Advocacy Coordinator
416.635.7771 ext. 53

pamela@northyorkharvest.com 

 

Gloria Chung

Information & Referral Lead
416.635.7771 ext. 46

gloria@northyorkharvest.com 


Development Team

Henry Chiu

Director of Development & Marketing
416.635.7771 ext. 26

henry@northyorkharvest.com

 

Maria Soares

Senior Development Officer
416.635.7771 ext. 33

maria@northyorkharvest.com

 

Husnia

Development Assistant 
416.635.7771 ext. 21

husnia@northyorkharvest.com

 

Stephen Xenakis

Development Officer Database
416.635.7771 ext. 58

stephen@northyorkharvest.com


Operations Team

Sahar Ghafouri
Senior Director of Operations
416.635.7771 ext. 27
sahar@northyorkharvest.com

David Court
Senior Manager, Operations
416.635.7771 ext. 62
dave@northyorkharvest.com

Jane Pindar
Administrative Supervisor
416.635.7771 ext. 31
jane@northyorkharvest.com

Ganzorig Chimedtseren
Distribution Manager, Operations
ganzorig@northyorkharvest.com

Faisal Sanjeeda
Data & Information Manager, Operations
416.635.7771 ext. 23
faisal@northyorkharvest.com

Tammy Fuller
Line Manager, Warehouse
tammy@northyorkharvest.com

Jacky White
Food Sorting Coordinator
jacky@northyorkharvest.com

Shariq Rahman
Truck Driver
shariq@northyorkharvest.com

Joseph Ndenzako
Truck Driver
joseph@northyorkharvest.com

Oscar Aya Lopez
Truck Driver
oscar@northyorkharvest.com

Roxanne Luchak
Truck Driver
roxanne@northyorkharvest.com

James Khan
Truck Driver
james@northyorkharvest.com

Program Services Team

Mandy Ridley
Senior Manager, Program Services
416.635.7771 ext. 61
mandy@northyorkharvest.com

Olajumoke Adenigba
Manager, Program Services
olajumoke@northyorkharvest.com

Nisha Josi
Manager, Albion Library Community Food Space
647-354-3679
nisha@northyorkharvest.com

Farhana Rahman
Community Food Space Worker, Albion Library CFS
farhana@northyorkharvest.com

Elis Prokopets
Manager, Bathurst Finch Community Food Space
647-704-1111
elis@northyorkharvest.com

Louise Nardo
Manager, Bathurst Finch Community Food Space
647-354-3691
louise@northyorkharvest.com

Juliana Opoku
Manager, Lawrence Heights Community Food Space
647-786-3663
juliana@northyorkharvest.com

Habtamu Addis
Community Food Space Worker, Lawrence Heights CFS
habtamu@northyorkharvest.com

Daffodil Davis
Manager, Oriole Community Food Space
647-772-3664
daffodil@northyorkharvest.com

Clarisse Pamatmat
Community Food Space Assistant, Oriole CFS
clarisse@northyorkharvest.com

FoodReach Team

Lianne Holland
Social Enterprise Manager, FoodReach
416.635.7771 ext. 60
lianne@northyorkharvest.com

Beth Zener
Social Enterprise Coordinator, FoodReach
416.635.7771 ext. 30
beth@northyorkharvest.com

Javier Fuentes
Truck Driver
javier@northyorkharvest.com


Select staff positions funded in part by
the Government of Canada and the Province of Ontario