Our Staff

For general inquiries, please contact us at 416-635-7771 or by email at info@northyorkharvest.com

Ryan Noble, ext. 24
Executive Director
ryan@northyorkharvest.com

 

Administrative Team 

Lisa Anderson, ext. 29
Manager, Volunteer Services
lisa@northyorkharvest.com

May Chen, ext. 25
Bookkeeper/Accountant
accounts@northyorkharvest.com

Jacky White
Food Sorting Coordinator 
jacky@northyorkharvest.com

 

Development Team

Henry Chiu, ext. 26
Director of Development and Marketing
henry@northyorkharvest.com

Maria Soares, ext. 33
Development Officer
maria@northyorkharvest.com

Lisa Sabisch, ext. 21
Development Officer, Partnerships
lisas@northyorkharvest.com

Brandon Teteruck, ext. 28
Development Officer, Communications
brandont@northyorkharvest.com

V. Williams, ext. 58
Donor Relations Manager 
vidya@northyorkharvest.com

 

Community Engagement Team 

Sarah Watson, ext. 32
Director of Community Engagement
sarah@northyorkharvest.com

Chiara Padovani, ext. 43
Agency Relations Coordinator
chiara@northyorkharvest.com 

 

Operations Team

Sahar Ghafouri, ext. 27
Director of Operations
sahar@northyorkharvest.com

Mandy Ridley
Senior Manager, Program Services
mandy@northyorkharvest.com

Olajumoke Adenigba, 647-787-8471
Program Services Coordinator
olajumoke@northyorkharvest.com

Elis Prokopets, 647-704-1111
Manager, Bathurst Finch Food Space
elis@northyorkharvest.com

Juliana Opoku, 647-786-3663
Manager, Lawrence Heights Community Food Space
juliana@northyorkharvest.com

Daffodil Davis, 647-772-3664
Manager, Oriole Food Space
daffodil@northyorkharvest.com

Jane Pindar, ext. 31
Administrative Supervisor 
jane@northyorkharvest.com

Faisal Sanjeeda, ext. 23
Administrative Coordinator 
faisal@northyorkharvest.com

Sara Patino 
Case Management Coordinator
sara@northyorkharvest.com 

Lianne Holland, ext. 60
Foodreach Coordinator 
lianne@northyorkharvest.com

Tammy Fuller
Operations Line Manager, Training and Continuous Improvement
tammy@northyorkharvest.com

Jenelle Joseph, ext. 22
Warehouse Associate 
jenelle@northyorkharvest.com

Ganzorig Chimedtseren
Operations Line Manager, Warehousing and Distribution
ganzorig@northyorkharvest.com

Shariq Rahman
Truck Driver
shariq@northyorkharvest.com

Justin Webb
Warehouse Assistant and Driver
justin@northyorkharvest.com

 

 

Select staff positions funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Province of Ontario