Our Staff

Our Team

General Inquiries: info@northyorkharvest.com or 416-635-7771

 


 

Administrative Team 

Ryan Noble
Executive Director
416.635.7771 ext. 24
ryan@northyorkharvest.com

Lisa Anderson
Manager, Volunteer Services
416.635.7771 ext. 29
lisa@northyorkharvest.com

May Chen
Bookkeeper/Accountant
416.635.7771 ext. 25
accounts@northyorkharvest.com

 


Community Engagement Team

Sarah Watson

Director of Community Engagement
416.635.7771 ext. 32

sarah@northyorkharvest.com

 

Gloria Chung

Information & Referral Lead
416.635.7771 ext. 46

gloria@northyorkharvest.com

 

Chiara Padovani

Community Advocacy & Agency Relations Manager
416.635.7771 ext. 43

chiara@northyorkharvest.com 

 

Pamela Phan

Communications & Advocacy Coordinator
416.635.7771 ext. 53

pamela@northyorkharvest.com 

 

Shola Tijani

Agency Relations Coordinator
416.635.7771 ext. 36

shola@northyorkharvest.com

 

 


Development Team

Henry Chiu

Director of Development & Marketing
416.635.7771 ext. 26

henry@northyorkharvest.com

 

Samantha Ho

Marketing & Communications Officer
416.635.7771 ext. 28

samanthaho@northyorkharvest.com

 

Husnia

Development Assistant 
416.635.7771 ext. 21

husnia@northyorkharvest.com

 

Clarisse Pamatmat
Development Assistant

416.635.7771 ext. 57

clarisse@northyorkharvest.com


Maria Soares

Senior Development Officer
416.635.7771 ext. 33

maria@northyorkharvest.com

 

Stephen Xenakis

Development Officer Database
416.635.7771 ext. 58

stephen@northyorkharvest.com

 

 


Operations Team

Sahar Ghafouri
Senior Director of Operations
416.635.7771 ext. 27
sahar@northyorkharvest.com

David Court
Senior Manager, Operations
416.635.7771 ext. 62
dave@northyorkharvest.com

Faisal Sanjeeda
Data & Information Manager, Operations
416.635.7771 ext. 23
faisal@northyorkharvest.com

Ganzorig Chimedtseren
Distribution Manager, Operations
ganzorig@northyorkharvest.com

Tammy Fuller
Line Manager, Product Handling and Quality Control
tammy@northyorkharvest.com

Jacky White
Line Manager, Receiving and Sorting
jacky@northyorkharvest.com

Tobi Oni
Warehouse Associate
tobi@northyorkharvest.com

Jane Pindar
Administrative Supervisor
416.635.7771 ext. 31
jane@northyorkharvest.com

Javier Fuentes
Truck Driver
javier@northyorkharvest.com

Oscar Aya Lopez
Truck Driver
oscar@northyorkharvest.com

Roxanne Luchak
Truck Driver
roxanne@northyorkharvest.com

Joseph Ndenzako
Truck Driver
joseph@northyorkharvest.com

Shariq Rahman
Truck Driver
shariq@northyorkharvest.com

Program Services Team

Mandy Ridley
Senior Manager, Program Services
416.635.7771 ext. 61
mandy@northyorkharvest.com

Olajumoke Adenigba
Manager, Program Services
olajumoke@northyorkharvest.com

Daffodil Davis
Manager, Oriole Community Food Space
647-772-3664
daffodil@northyorkharvest.com

Nisha Josi
Manager, Albion Library Community Food Space
647-354-3679
nisha@northyorkharvest.com

Louise Nardo
Manager, Bathurst Finch Community Food Space
647-354-3691
louise@northyorkharvest.com

Juliana Opoku
Manager, Lawrence Heights Community Food Space
647-786-3663
juliana@northyorkharvest.com

Elis Prokopets
Manager, Bathurst Finch Community Food Space
647-704-1111
elis@northyorkharvest.com

FoodReach Team

Lianne Holland
Social Enterprise Manager, FoodReach
416.635.7771 ext. 60
lianne@northyorkharvest.com

Beth Zener
Social Enterprise Coordinator, FoodReach
416.635.7771 ext. 30
beth@northyorkharvest.com

 


Select staff positions funded in part by
the Government of Canada and the Province of Ontario