Sign up for our newsletter!

Our Staff

For general inquiries, please contact us at 416-635-7771 or by email at info@northyorkharvest.com.

Ryan Noble, ext. 24
Executive Director
ryan@northyorkharvest.com

Development  & Marketing Team

Cheryl Roddick, ext. 26
Acting Director of Development
cheryl@northyorkharvest.com

Leslie Venturino, ext. 21
Development Associate, Food & Funds/Special Events
leslie@northyorkharvest.com

Lauren Skippen, ext. 60
Coordinator, Digital Fundraising
lauren@northyorkharvest.com

Vidya Williams, ext. 58
Donor Relations Manager
vidya@northyorkharvest.com

Maria Soares, ext. 33
Donor Relations Assistant
maria@northyorkharvest.com

Kadian Clarke, ext 28
Fundraising Assistant
kadian@northyorkharvest.com

Shirah Stern, ext. 48
Corporate Relations Manager
shirah@northyorkharvest.com

Hawa Toure
Database Assistant
hawa@northyorkharvest.com

Administrative Team 

Lisa Anderson, ext. 29
Manager, Volunteer Services
lisa@northyorkharvest.com

May Chen, ext. 25
Bookkeeper/Accountant
accounts@northyorkharvest.com

Warehouse Team

Rowena Power, ext. 30
Director of Food Distribution
rowena@northyorkharvest.com

Elizabeth Miller, ext. 23
Operations Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@northyorkharvest.com

Harold Banguero, ext. 22
Senior Warehouse Assistant
harold@northyorkharvest.com

Shariq Rahman
Truck Driver
shariq@northyorkharvest.com

Community Engagement Team 

Sarah Watson, ext. 32 (on Maternity Leave)
Director of Community Engagement
sarah@northyorkharvest.com

Sahar Ghafouri, ext. 27
Senior Manager, Program Services
sahar@northyorkharvest.com 

Olajumoke Adenigba, 647-787-8471
Programs Services Coordinator
olajumoke@northyorkharvest.com

Ella Victor, 647-786-3663 
Manager, Lawrence Heights Community Food Space
ella@northyorkharvest.com

Elis Prokopets, 647-704-1111
Manager, Bathurst Finch Food Space
elis@northyorkharvest.com

Daffodil Davis, 647-772-3664
Manager, Oriole Food Space
daffodil@northyorkharvest.com